Music

Few changes…

Hello,

After missing for a year, I’m back on this blog… and will change few things!

I spent a year working on another blog while writing my thesis. My other blog is in french, thus many of you would not be able to follow it. I mostly posted on the music industry – not only on french bands – and it gave me a good vision of synergies between music and brands.
If there is one thing I can say: besides synchronization, few synergies are created!
But you know how much I love talking about product placements and synergies between brands and entertainment… This is why I have decided to make few changes on this blog and talk more about the integration of brands within the music.

This stake will evolve over time as the music industry desperately need financing. It also helps many bands (especially the emerging ones) to gain more visibility.

We’ll talk about it…

Leave a Reply

